خدمة أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حسب الطلب

وصف قصير:


  • دقيقة.كمية الطلب:دقيقة.1 قطعة / قطع.
  • قدرة العرض:1000-50000 قطعة في الشهر.
  • قدرة الدوران:φ1 ~ φ400 * 1500 مم.
  • قدرة الطحن:1500 * 1000 * 800 مم.
  • تفاوت:0.001-0.01 مم ، يمكن تخصيصها أيضًا.
  • خشونة:Ra0.4 ، Ra0.8 ، Ra1.6 ، Ra3.2 ، Ra6.3 ، وما إلى ذلك ، وفقًا لطلب العميل.
  • تنسيقات الملفات:تُقبل بتنسيقات CAD و DXF و STEP و PDF وغيرها من التنسيقات.
  • سعر فوب:وفقًا لكمية الرسم والشراء الخاصة بالعملاء.
  • نوع العملية:الخراطة ، الطحن ، الحفر ، الطحن ، التلميع ، قطع WEDM ، النقش بالليزر ، إلخ.
  • المواد المتاحة:الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الكربون الصلب ، التيتانيوم ، النحاس ، النحاس ، السبائك ، البلاستيك ، إلخ.
  • أجهزة التفتيش:جميع أنواع أجهزة اختبار Mitutoyo ، CMM ، جهاز العرض ، المقاييس ، القواعد ، إلخ.
  • المعالجة السطحية:أكسيد أسود ، تلميع ، كربنة ، أنودة ، طلاء كروم / زنك / نيكل ، سفع رملي ، نقش بالليزر ، معالجة حرارية ، مسحوق مطلي ، إلخ.
  • عينة متاحة:مقبول ، يتم توفيره في غضون 5 إلى 7 أيام عمل وفقًا لذلك.
  • التعبئة:حزمة مناسبة لوقت طويل النقل صالحة للإبحار أو صالحة للطيران.
  • ميناء التحميل:داليان ، تشينغداو ، تيانجين ، شنغهاي ، نينغبو ، إلخ ، وفقًا لطلب العملاء.
  • المهلة:3-30 يوم عمل حسب المتطلبات المختلفة بعد استلام الدفعة المقدمة.
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    فيديو

    علامات المنتج

    خدمة أجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حسب الطلب

    تقع الخدمة الرائعة في صميم كل ما نقوم به ، بهدف جعل التصنيع أمرًا سهلاً.من اتصالك الأولي بنا ، إلى التسليم الآمن للأجزاء المخصصة الخاصة بك ، نحن نهتم بمشروعك.نوفر لك دائمًا مهل زمنية سريعة وجودة رائعة وقيمة رائعة.

    نحن نزيل الاحتكاك من سلسلة التوريد من خلال أن نصبح فريق دعم التصنيع الخاص بك وننتج قطع غيار باستخدام مصنع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المتكامل للغاية والقادر للغاية.نحن فخورون بتقديم خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير لعملائنا الموجودين في اليابان وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية ، إلخ.

    قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

    يمكن أن تختلف الأجزاء المصنعة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في كثير من الأحيان من حيث التعقيد.من الأجزاء المستوية البسيطة إلى الأشكال الهندسية المنحنية شديدة التعقيد ، من الضروري اختيار آلة CNC المناسبة للوظيفة.توجد أنواع مختلفة من آلات CNC ويمكن استخدامها لأجزاء مختلفة.

    عادة ما يتم تحديد نوع الآلة المستخدمة (مخرطة CNC ، آلة طحن CNC ذات 3 محاور أو مركز تصنيع محور 4/5 ، إلخ) من خلال تعقيد الجزء.يؤثر تعقيد الأجزاء والهندسة والأبعاد على نوع الماكينة المختارة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التفاوتات والاستخدام النهائي للمنتج ونوع المادة.

    قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

    يمكن أن تختلف الأجزاء المصنعة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي في كثير من الأحيان من حيث التعقيد.من الأجزاء المستوية البسيطة إلى الأشكال الهندسية المنحنية شديدة التعقيد ، من الضروري اختيار آلة CNC المناسبة للوظيفة.توجد أنواع مختلفة من آلات CNC ويمكن استخدامها لأجزاء مختلفة.

    عادة ما يتم تحديد نوع الآلة المستخدمة (مخرطة CNC ، آلة طحن CNC ذات 3 محاور أو مركز تصنيع محور 4/5 ، إلخ) من خلال تعقيد الجزء.يؤثر تعقيد الأجزاء والهندسة والأبعاد على نوع الماكينة المختارة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التفاوتات والاستخدام النهائي للمنتج ونوع المادة.

    تصميم CNC

    على نطاق واسع ، سيتطلب الجزء الأكثر تعقيدًا مزيدًا من الاهتمام أثناء المعالجة نظرًا لتصميمه وأبعاده ومتطلباته المحددة.يجب أن يعمل مهندسو التصميم دائمًا ، حيثما أمكن ذلك ، على إنشاء أجزاء بسيطة وسهلة الإنتاج أثناء وجود الجزء في عملية التصميم.كلما كان التصميم أبسط ، كان تصنيعه أسهل ، وبشكل افتراضي ، ستكون التكاليف العامة أرخص.

    يفكر المصممون الميكانيكيون دائمًا في كيفية إنشاء تصميمات تتطلب مكونات أقل مع تقديم أقصى أداء.يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى خفض التكاليف مع ضمان الكفاءة والإنتاجية الأعلى.

    تصميم CNC

    على نطاق واسع ، سيتطلب الجزء الأكثر تعقيدًا مزيدًا من الاهتمام أثناء المعالجة نظرًا لتصميمه وأبعاده ومتطلباته المحددة.يجب أن يعمل مهندسو التصميم دائمًا ، حيثما أمكن ذلك ، على إنشاء أجزاء بسيطة وسهلة الإنتاج أثناء وجود الجزء في عملية التصميم.كلما كان التصميم أبسط ، كان تصنيعه أسهل ، وبشكل افتراضي ، ستكون التكاليف العامة أرخص.

    يفكر المصممون الميكانيكيون دائمًا في كيفية إنشاء تصميمات تتطلب مكونات أقل مع تقديم أقصى أداء.يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى خفض التكاليف مع ضمان الكفاءة والإنتاجية الأعلى.

    singleimg

    يعتبر تعقيد المكونات دائمًا اعتبارًا للمصممين الميكانيكيين ، والمكونات عالية الأداء المصممة بكفاءة ستأخذ في الاعتبار مهلة المعالجة.يمكن للهندسة الدقيقة أن تقلل من المخاطر التي يسببها غالبًا خطأ بشري.يمكن أن تؤدي الأخطاء الصغيرة في القياس أو التنفيذ أو الإنتاج إلى تعرض المشروعات والمنتجات للخطر تمامًا.مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يجدر التأكد من أنك تعمل مع مصممين ومهندسين ومصنعين ذوي خبرة.

    بعد قولي هذا ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى تصنيع CNC معقد ، حيث قد تؤدي المستويات العالية من الدقة والتشطيب إلى وقت أطول.القاعدة العامة هي أن التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذو 4/5 محاور سيكون ضروريًا لجزء معقد وأشكال معقدة.وذلك لأن الماكينة يمكنها العمل على 4/5 زوايا / محاور مختلفة لتحقيق الشكل النهائي ، بدلاً من اثنتين أو ثلاثة تعمل على X و Y فقط.

    من خلال دمج ثلاثة محاور أخرى ، A و B و C ، يمكن تشكيل الأجزاء الأكثر دقة وتعقيدًا ، دون الحاجة إلى إعادة توجيه الجزء يدويًا داخل الماكينة.حقيقة أن طحن CNC ذو 5 محاور يمكن أن يقدم "إعدادًا فرديًا" يعد ميزة كبيرة تقلل الوقت.

    يمكن أن تساعد الدقة العالية للأدوات والمشغلين ذوي الخبرة في ضمان إمكانية إنتاج الجزء المطلوب بنتائج دقيقة للغاية ومهلة زمنية سريعة.يجدر دائمًا الاتصال بمصنع ذي خبرة للاستعلام عن إمكانيات التصنيع الخاصة بهم وكيف يمكنهم مساعدتك بشكل أفضل.في BMT ، يمكننا تقديم عرض أسعار مجاني لمدة 24 ساعة ؛انظر كيف يمكننا مساعدة مشروعك اليوم.احصل عليه.

    img

    وصف المنتج

    قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
    قطع غيار الآلات باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

    123456


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Custom Made CNC Machining Parts Service

Short Description:


  • Min. Order Quantity: Min. 1 Piece/Pieces.
  • Supply Ability: 1000-50000 Pieces per Month.
  • Turning Capacity: φ1~φ400*1500mm.
  • Milling Capacity: 1500*1000*800mm.
  • Tolerance: 0.001-0.01mm, this can also be customized.
  • Roughness: Ra0.4, Ra0.8, Ra1.6, Ra3.2, Ra6.3, etc., according to Customers' Request.
  • File Formats: CAD, DXF, STEP, PDF, and other formats are acceptable.
  • FOB Price: According to Customers' Drawing and Purchasing Qty.
  • Process Type: Turning, Milling, Drilling, Grinding, Polishing, WEDM Cutting, Laser Engraving, etc.
  • Materials Available: Aluminum, Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel, Titanium, Brass, Copper, Alloy, Plastic, etc.
  • Inspection Devices: All kinds of Mitutoyo Testing Devices, CMM, Projector, Gauges, Rules, etc.
  • Surface Treatment: Oxide Blacking, Polishing, Carburizing, Anodize, Chrome/ Zinc/Nickel Plating, Sandblasting, Laser engraving, Heat treatment, Powder Coated, etc.
  • Sample Available: Acceptable, provided within 5 to 7 working days accordingly.
  • Packing: Suitable Package for long time Seaworthy or Airworthy Transportation.
  • Port of loading: Dalian, Qingdao, Tianjin, Shanghai, Ningbo, etc., according to Customers' Request.
  • Lead Time: 3-30 working days according to the different requirements after receiving the Advanced Payment.
  • Product Detail

    Video

    Product Tags

    Custom Made CNC Machining Parts Service

    Great service is at the heart of everything we do, with the goal of making manufacturing easy. From your initial contact with us, to the safe delivery of your custom parts, we take care of your project. Always providing you with fast lead times, great quality and outstanding value.

    We remove friction from the supply chain by becoming your manufacturing support team and producing parts using our highly integrated, extremely capable CNC manufacturing factory. We’re proud to offer CNC Machining Services and much more to our clients situated in the Japan, Europe, the United States, Saudi Arabia, etc.

    CNC Machined Parts

    CNC machined parts can often vary in complexity. From simple planar parts to demanding, highly complex curved geometries, it’s vital to choose the correct CNC machine for the job. Different types of CNC machines exist and can be used for different parts.

    The type of machine used (CNC lathe, 3 axis CNC milling machine or 4/5 axis machining center, etc) will usually be determined by the complexity of the part. Part complexity, geometry and dimensions affect the type of machine chosen, alongside tolerances, end-use of the product, and the type of material.

    CNC Machined Parts

    CNC machined parts can often vary in complexity. From simple planar parts to demanding, highly complex curved geometries, it’s vital to choose the correct CNC machine for the job. Different types of CNC machines exist and can be used for different parts.

    The type of machine used (CNC lathe, 3 axis CNC milling machine or 4/5 axis machining center, etc) will usually be determined by the complexity of the part. Part complexity, geometry and dimensions affect the type of machine chosen, alongside tolerances, end-use of the product, and the type of material.

    CNC Design

    Widely speaking, a more complex part will require more consideration during machining due to its design, specific dimensions and requirements. Design engineers should always, where possible, work to create simple, easy to produce parts while the part is in the design process. The simpler the design, the easier it will be to manufacture, and, by default, the cheaper the overhead costs will be.

    Mechanical designers are always considering how to create designs that require fewer components while offering maximum performance. This can drive costs down while also ensuring efficiency and higher output. 

    CNC Design

    Widely speaking, a more complex part will require more consideration during machining due to its design, specific dimensions and requirements. Design engineers should always, where possible, work to create simple, easy to produce parts while the part is in the design process. The simpler the design, the easier it will be to manufacture, and, by default, the cheaper the overhead costs will be.

    Mechanical designers are always considering how to create designs that require fewer components while offering maximum performance. This can drive costs down while also ensuring efficiency and higher output. 

    singleimg

    The complexity of components is always a consideration for mechanical designers, and high-performance components that are efficiently designed will consider the machining lead time. Precision engineering can reduce the risk often caused by human error. Small errors in measurement, execution or production can lead to projects and products being entirely compromised. With this in mind, it is worth ensuring you are working with experienced designers, engineers and manufacturers.

    Having said that, complex CNC machining will be needed, where high levels of accuracy and finishing may result in a longer lead time. The general rule is that 4/5 axis CNC Machining will be needed for a complex part and complex shapes. This is because the machine can work to 4/5 different angles/axes to achieve the final shape, rather than two or three that operate on just X and Y.

    By incorporating a further three axes, A, B and C, more accurate and complex parts can be machined, without the need to re-orientate the part manually within the machine. The fact that 5 axis CNC milling can offer ‘single setup’ is a large, time-reducing benefit.

    High accuracy of tools and experienced operators can help ensure that the required part can be produced with highly accurate results and a fast lead time. It is always worth getting in contact with an experienced manufacturer to enquire about their machining capabilities and how they can best help you. At BMT, we can offer a free 24 Hour Quote; see how we can help your project today. Get it.

    img

    Product Description

    CNC Machining Parts
    CNC Machining Parts

    123456


  • Previous:
  • Next: